Welcome to the KA4BNI Repeater Page

Home of the "West Link" System 440 repeaters

Located in West Tennessee 

Status of the West Link Repeaters

West Link 440 Repeater System (All Repeaters have 131.8 hz. pl except as noted)


444.875 mhz.     Jackson, TN.            HUB Repeater                    In Service  - WX 1000 operational

442.150 mhz.     Dresden, TN          (Weakley Co)                          In Service - Stand Alone

442.675 mhz.     Milan, TN.               (Gibson Co)                            In Service - Severe Wx traffic


Other Repeaters and Transmitters

Repeater                 Location                                                                        Status        

446.075 mhz.     Jackson, TN.   PL 77.0 (Simplex Wx transmitter only)   In Service with Severe weather traffic

224.240 mhz.     Jackson, TN.   PL 131.8                                                         In Service - stand alone repeater

145.470 mhz.    Gleason, TN.    PL 100.0                                                          In Service


Jackson MTEARS Linked Repeater

444.450 mhz.    Jackson, TN          123.0 pl NE4MA repeater  In Service and Linked

442.425 mhz.    Williston, TN.         131.8 pl (Fayette Co)          Out of service until further notice

442.300 mhz.    Spring Hill, TN.     100.0 pl (Gibson Co)          In Service and Linked

 MTEARS system (www.mtears.org).

Join the Middle TN ARES / Skywarn net on the Jackson 444.450 repeater on Monday nights at 8:00 p.m. Everyone is invited to check in regardless of location. 


The KB4IBW Repeaters - Dresden, TN.


53.130 mhz. (- 1 mhz. offset)         Dresden, TN.                In Service with a 107.2 hz. p.l. tone

145.150 mhz. (- 600 khz. offset)    Dresden, TN.                In Service with a 100.0 hz. p.l. tone


6m, and 2m are linked together full time.

The KA4BNI 220 Repeater Page

A 220 Ham Radio repeater is now in Jackson, TN. The repeater (224.240 mhz. -1.6 mhz offset / 131.8 pl) has good mobile coverage of Madison  and some surrounding counties. Go to the link above for the 220 repeater web page.



This page is always under construction, please check back later for updates!!!


Date this page was last changed:  02/20/17 9:30 PM